Sort:  

YouTube is shooting itself in the foot with this kind of activity. Lots of respect lost for them.

I know how you feel, i lost access to my youtube when google for some reason deactivated my email for no reason i know off. Dtube and viewly and steemit thats the answer.

Why the always ban you from youtube?

images (69).jpg

You should try d.tube the new version of the site just went live and it is great.

I was just looking at that, actually. I definitely dig the updated look. Finally got my account setup and will be posting my first video shortly. :)

Quit YouTube and help us build Dtube and steemit.... Every single truther and contrarian YouTuber should just quit and send all there followers to dtube and steemit

@marketreport Could it be that the SWAMP is getting Drained and YouTube is a Big part of the SWAMP ??

That is weird. It isn’t like you were covering the Las Vegas shooting hoax, 9/11 was an inside job, nukes are not real or the sandy hook hoax or anything.

I know how you feel. Thats why i joined steemit. These centralized asses think of themselves as some sort of Gods and they think they have the power to decide who can post and who can't. Bunch of losers they are..

They don't know our power. We, the people, can turn their multimillion corporations into ashes within days.

We need a revolution, big time.

Stick it to the man! And I'm not a content creator but their demonetising policy is quite the slap in the face for uploaders who work hard and get their revenue cut off because they're not ad friendly. Steemit and DTube is the way

Are you also on YouTube or some other platform?

I used to be on instagram and facebook. But not anymore.. but i understand that youtube works on the same lines as facebook and instagram

Yeah I think so too. I use YouTube and Facebook but don't actually post anything there, not even a profile photo. Just to chat and watch videos

Hang in there Greg, thanks for letting us know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34