You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countries Vulnerable to Economic Devastation Soon

in #money6 years ago

I'm pleased Armstrong chose to correct himself re "snow in Rome".

Just for clarification, the impression was also given that it was snowing in London, with the comment: "Marty; I live just down the street from your old place in Kensington. It is snowing already. I have never seen it turn so cold so fast...Cheers from the new Winter Wonderland"

I'm in the UK. I can guarantee it has not been snowing! Currently 16C in Wales.

I wish he would check his facts more often before jumping-in, when looking for examples to illustrate his latest blog posts. It compromises his wider credibility.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66