You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countries Vulnerable to Economic Devastation Soon

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Global Warming[Man-made Climate Change] is Undermined by New Discoveries

New Study Islands are Growing not Sinking with Global Warming Conspiracy

Winter Arrived Snowing in Rome – Climatic Change events result Historically in an increase in Violence

CORRECTION: Hail not Snow

Will Global Warming Sink the Netherlands?

Fake News is Unbelievable – When is Enough going to be Enough

Snowing in Africa – Wow

2016-18 Big Chill – NASA Confirms Global Cooling?


I wrote on Quora:

You insulted me before I replied to you.

My initial comment was factual. Just because you have a different ideology than I do, it doesn’t logically follow that if I express my ideology that I am insulting you. This is discussion where we each argue our perspective of the facts and reality. That is not an insult, even though it may be shocking to you (reality is often shocking to leftists). It is a debate or discussion.

My link about the climate change cited for example a video with Freeman Dyson who has a 180 IQ and it one of the most reknown scientists at Princeton. I also cite a video with a Nobel Laureate. And I have links at the blog I linked you to, that cite numerous scientific data and explanations. Simply put you are being lied to with propaganda. The entire man-made climate change hoax is all about politics, carbon taxes so the wealthy can enslave you, and other manipulations of Yuri Bezmenov’s “useful idiots”:

Here’s what the “useful idiots” have been doing lately:

Market Talk - October 11, 2019

In an attempt to prevent another wildfire outbreak, Pacific Gas & Electric (PG&E) shut off electricity for 1.5 million consumers in California. The two-day outage has forced schools and business to temporary close. The company cited high winds of 35-45 mph as their main concern. However, most are blaming years of mismanagement for the power company’s faulty safety grids that are prone to spark fires. So far, there is no word yet on when the company will turn the power back on.

The Climate Change Fraud Used by Marxists When Communism Failed

Using Courts to End Fossil Fuels

Sort:  

I'm pleased Armstrong chose to correct himself re "snow in Rome".

Just for clarification, the impression was also given that it was snowing in London, with the comment: "Marty; I live just down the street from your old place in Kensington. It is snowing already. I have never seen it turn so cold so fast...Cheers from the new Winter Wonderland"

I'm in the UK. I can guarantee it has not been snowing! Currently 16C in Wales.

I wish he would check his facts more often before jumping-in, when looking for examples to illustrate his latest blog posts. It compromises his wider credibility.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86