BECOMING RICH - EP. 8. - Time for AMPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

title.png

Although I have already invested in it, way back, and I am in a drawdown, I believe the price is just now starting to rise. This could mean profits for those who haven't bought yet. I wasn't technically wrong about investing in AMP back then:

I was just too early. I have a problem with timing. Visionaries and philosophers like me are usually 10 steps ahead of the masses. And while I usually tend to be right, I might be wrong on the timing. I can see the trend before it forms, just by picking up the bits of information before it merges into a more visible form.

And now this is what is happening with AMP I believe. The price went up +20% recently, and I don't think it's going to stop.

The problem with AMP was that one of the main developers left, and the RCHAIN technology sucked, so there was a lot of confusion and a need for reorganization. It was a stormy period, but now it has became clear that it will only go smoothly from now.

There was a communication problem, mostly because most people it took 2-3 months to get these news, and then everybody panicked and it reinforced eachothers panic. Add to that an entire gang of pump & dump shills who tried to manipulate the price down, and you can see why the price hit the 3000 satoshi mark.

Now the storm has passed in my opinion, and the developers are organizing to make Synereo great again. This means that the price should at least go up to the levels it was before the stormy period.

This means 6000-7000 satoshi in my opinion. There is a +100% profit potential here, for somebody who were to buy now.

I unfortunately bought at ~6700 satoshi, so I'd only break even. But if somebody is out there who doesn't yet own any AMP, then if he were to buy AMP now, I think, a 100% return on investment would be easy to achieve.

ch.jpg



Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://changelly.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton


Sort:  

DASH-having a built in treasury system to fund itself- is doing alot of very interesting projects behind the scenes to get alot of people onboard. Not just the internet community or online vendors, but actively looking to work with people who have business and actually allow instant transactions like you were dealing in cash. Bitcoins slow processing system will be good for a store of value or very large transactions but there is a vacant spot for every day transactions and DASH is looking like the best system out there.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.29 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61067.28
ETH 3381.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47