BECOMING RICH - EP. 11. - AMP Alpha Release Date?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

title.png


Well well so far I have predicted all major rises in the AMP price, and although the last price rise has deflated by now, I haven't sold my AMP. In fact I am thinking about buying more. Maybe we can see 50,000 satoshi prices pretty soon :)

There is a hint about AMP's upcoming alpha on the Bitcointalk thread:

1adee4.png

Link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=995987.msg18357899#msg18357899

Elokane is Dor Konforty, the CEO of Synereo:

https://twitter.com/Elokane
https://www.facebook.com/Elokane

Now I will leave this up to you, what you think will happen to the price of AMP after this news snippet, I am just tired of being right on all forecasts. So it's your decision, but what I say is that maybe the moon is closer than we think ** wink wink **.

Trade AMP/Synereo Here:

https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_amp


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton

Privacy & Safety Online button6

Sort:  

What platform will Synereo run on? They wont be using Rchain so what exactly will they be running on?

It's not decided yet, the last time I checked anyway. They will do some API solution to start with.

So they have nothing? They should have stuck with Rchain.

They are about to release something,there's been an official statement. Rchain is very promising,but it will take time. I have been watching their development. I believe synereo will succeed, they have funding, and good devs. However others are already copying their attention economy models, so there will be competition. Interesting times ahead, for sure.

I believe, although I am not sure, that they will run their data part on centralized servers, while the verification process will be on blockchain. So I think it will be a hybrid system. After all you don't need to dump the entire data into the blockchain, you only need to setup checkpoints and save the hash there.

I think it will be a wonderful technology. That is why the Github page hasnt been updated since november, they are afraid that the tech can be stolen by competitors.

It's a tight race right now, and if they do it correctly, this baby can be worth billions of $, just like Ethereum.

Good luck to them but I'm sticking with Rchain if I become a stakeholder at all. I don't have confidence in their centralized servers approach at all.

Blockchain is just a data structure for storing hashes but honestly for a social network a DHT would make plenty of sense for the data storage or even integrate with IPFS. Currently after looking Greg I would think Rchain is the one which could compete with Steemit and Ethereum rather than Synereo. I think developer talent goes a long way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50