BECOMING RICH - EP. 10. - Nice Profits with AMPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago (edited)

title.png

I told you people, I am a profit generator, I have a good sense for money, hence I made more than +45% Profit now with AMP. I haven't sold yet, expecting even higher profits.

I was calling for AMP for months now, if you haven't bought back then, it's not my fault if you missed it:

And now I am up +45%, those that bought at 3000 (my 2nd post @ 2017-03-08) , are up 200%, good for them, I invested too early so I made only little profit (yet), however if this market stays as it is, I would expect even greater profits now.

I am really a master of the markets, I have a very good sense for profits, that is why I chose this username. It's really not that hard, you just need to remove emotions from investing, and invest only based on evidence not hearsay or emotional manipulation. Keep your emotions for the celebrations of your profits with champagne and a big party, but don't celebrate before you make those profits.

I unfortunately missed out the latest DASH rally, even though I planned on investing in it, however seeing AMP now, I think I am more lucky that I have my investments in AMP instead of DASH.

Dash is 300 million or something like that, it can max go up to 1 billion but hardly anything more than that especially not this year in my opinion. So that is a 300% profit potential, but only after this latest bubble bursts, so the next time we might see profits with DASH may be in autumn.

But if AMP were to go to 100 million due to some miracle or early VC money or "rich kids buying new toys", well that would be a 1784% profit potential instead of a tiny 300%. If AMP is 9000 now that would mean a 100,000 satoshi price in this scenario.

While these are nice wishes, I am not sure if we will see these this early. However a 20,000-30,000 or even a 50,000 satoshi mark might come in the near future if the Synereo team delivers with their alpha as promised.

Things will be very exciting now, even Steem is going up, looks like blockchain social media is a very good investment.

Buy AMP here if you want:
https://poloniex.com/exchange#btc_amp

Main Website:
http://www.synereo.com

Forum:
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=995987.0


Disclaimer: The information provided on this page might be incorrect. I am not responsible if you lose money using the information on this page! This is not an investment advice, just my opinion and analysis for educational or entertainment purposes.


Sources:
https://pixabay.com


Upvote, ReSteem & bluebutton

Privacy & Safety Online button6

Sort:  

I am up 300% ;)

What do you think about AMP now that it is at 6353 satoshi? The market is weird right now because of the bitcoin fork.

Yes its very weird, but I dont think it affects AMP now, I think AMP will go up to the 30,000-50,000 mark once more of the alpha is released.

If BTC tanks money goes to USD usually, which is weird. However I am monitoring DASH too, since it could gain some % points once the leak to fiat stops.

Agreed, I think we should keep an eye for when the alpha is coming and then invest right before then!

Well when btc goes down the money also goes to the altcoin too. Yeah dash will be moving up quickly now after BTC had a rally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51