What your boss may not want you to know

in #money7 years ago (edited)

One of the most frustrating things in life is when you just can’t seem to get ahead.

You hear about other people's successes and their great lives.

You work harder, you impress your boss, but no-one seems to notice.

In the meantime you just get burned out.

Your social life suffers.

You may even get sick.

Some people have found a way out of this destructive treadmill.

How do they do it?

I’ve been looking it for a while now and it seems like there are a number of things they do differently.

And it all starts in the mind.

red strip.png

Thanks for reading my post! I'm a professional linguist who specializes in Academic Editing, Translations, Interpreting, and Copywriting.


Click here for more info and to sign up for free! Convert you shopping expenses into income!

I have 3 years of top-tier management consulting experience, including at Deloitte Consulting.

I worked on several projects in the financial and logistics industries.

I love editing Master’s and PhD dissertations. I specialize in MBA’s and other business-related degrees.

I help students get the marks they deserve but often don’t get.

img

I OFTEN POST ABOUT MARITIME SHIPPING, POLITICS, AND LANGUAGES. UPVOTE, RESTEEM, COMMENT, AND/OR FOLLOW ME IF YOU LIKE THIS TYPE OF CONTENT!

signature

Steemit
LinkedIn
Facebook
Website
Tel: +27 (0)73 612 0278
E-mail: [email protected]
signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

all images from www.pexels.com or own images.







Sort:  

Great post & thanks for sharing :)

Thank you for your kind words! I hope you have a wonderful day! Thanks for following me!

These days money are made very easy, the only thing we have to do is to learn on how to make them :)

Thank you for this info!

Thank you for your kind words and thank your for following me. How do you make money?

May be people feel jealous of your hard work and that's why they don't notice it.

Makes sense I guess. Are you pretty skeptical? :-)

To face hard times is always very challenging. According to one Writer "The people don't have lack of strength, they have lack of will". Thanks for sharing such delighted post.

Nice quote, makes sense. Thanks for sharing. I hope you have a wonderful day! Thanks for following me!

Again thanks for your post too..

You're welcome where are you from just curious!

I am currently located at United Arab Emirates, basically I am from Pakistan.

Cool why UAE?

As you know Dubai, UAE is very famous for good jobs. So I came in UAE AJuly 2005 for good job.

Cool are you making a lot of money?

I agree with you. You said a great. and some people take on own heart to bad reaction of other people and then they consider a reality.

Thank you for your kind words. Thanks for following me!

Why do you think they do that? Thank you for your kind words and thank your for following me.

good Information, please upvote me back

Thanks what did you like most about it?

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Interesting, just so ..

You agree with me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77