Sort:  

I didn't know that one yet, I've bookmarked it and will check it out when I find the time.


You should join the Dec Hunters Steemmonsters guild @minimining
May of us sports bettors are already in. Me, fullcoverbetting, beat-the-bookies. stimp1024, barbadosso, deniskj.

We currently already have 33300 DEC invested in the guild and are closing in on level 3 guild hall and level 2 on the quest lodge which will give a +2% on all dec earnings. We are looking into the minimum requirements so everyone contributes a little bit so we grow steadily. This is what they currently look like (not final yet)

Guidelines Contributions Dec Hunters Guild

  • New Members Entry: 500 DEC (might go up as we grow)
  • Daily Minimum Guild Hall Contribution = Current Rating / 100
  • When NOT Completing Daily Quest = Current Rating / 10 (Past Extra contributions can be substracted)
  • No Requirements when on Vacation

Our aim is to reach at least Level 5 Guild hall betting the long term benefits will be worth it.

I have been speaking with @fullcoverbetting about that . I want to join But .....I Only play green so I can not take daily quest every day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like you guys and follow Some so If you find a way for me to fit in I come.
My cards are delegated to sm-cards Where thoose are played. Thats My account too.
I also have 500 steem to invest in steemmonster But have not decided yet what to buy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66