Stocks Market Dives. Is This THE BIG ONE! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$ Want to SEE my personal open trades? Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...On My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

I don't think so. I see this as a sharp correction and a good opportunity to buy. Before the US enters a major recession, I think the Dow Jones will surpass 40,000 USD.

BAM!!!....:)...

Even with a drop in yields today, yields are still trending higher on the weekly chart and so are stocks. When is the inflection point that will start to pull stocks down is the question.

If you have a moment, please take a look at my recent article. It's just a short excerpt about Elon Musk, but with an important message at the bottom about my mission. Your support is greatly appreciated.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptomeeks/udki8buw

I guess I have to agree, this "epic bond buying", as Gregory would say it, looks different from the ones when the feds get in there and seems like it has more assertion to it. Thanks Gregory!
Edit: I say this when I looked at both Gregory's chart and the futures markets charts and both look different.

Let's hope this is finally tha BIG one!! So we can stop getting force-fed 'economic-collapse' vids on tha YouToob! The sky has been falling relentlessly (10+ yrs and counting . . .)!

PPT to the rescue again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61