Stocks, Gold, Silver, Crypto's, May Be About To Surge Higher. Here's Why. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Me new pic.jpg

Believe it or not, Stocks, Gold, Silver, Crypto's may ALL be about to SURGE higher.
In this video I cover why this is...
Click HERE: https://www.traderschoice.net/
/
Gregory Mannarino @marketreport
me steem.png

Sort:  

U5dsdxieJGRK27BzZcTqs5p3tdbQgh8.gif

Greg having terrible trouble viewing your videos lately, cheers mike

It's my mic and camera. I am working on it. Sorry for the hassle.

My theory is that God is "trying" to tell him to STF up already. He's getting his kittens kilt! He just "flip-flopped" on his "short QQQ!" call from Tue...and he also is back on the dollar slam after most recently going long (and wrong!) UUP. Now he says >>> "hoard precious metals!" Is Greg the "ultimate" reverse indicator? We will find out soon...real soon. :-)

Maybe

Good answer. Never bet on a "maybe." If you do your stop will get taken out. (Copyright: Joe...JUST Joe 9/7/17)

From your mouth to GOD's ears Greg....... @marketreport we need to get the UPside in Gear !

Agreed. If the dollar continues its downward spiral, (and I believe it will), I cannot imagine another way.

I'm so glad to see gold has made it over 18.00

Gold went over $18? Damn... I knew I should have bought @ $16! Too late now...

After the Reset and Transfer of Wealth,
Gold may go as high as 20 New Dollars
worth of Pocket Change... Learn more...
@pocketechange

... $7.77 ... ... 1 Vote ... ... Reply

I think you mean silver
Gold is now over $1300+

Good Catch...
@pocketechange

... $7.77... ... 1 Vote... ... Reply

Yea I did mean silver, duh

still not using viewly I see. 2 bad it is such a wonderful video site. how is the promote button doing for you?

I see that you are a BTC addict and you are warning everyone in Fla to run to high ground as Irma approaches. Only 10.93 to 1 odds here. Find a site that offers you 100 to 1 to bet that Irma doesn't make landfall (the eye comes ashore) in Fla and I will rate that my bet of the decade. :-)

https://www.betmoose.com/bet/florida-hurricane-warning-3166#bets-1

BTW, I rate my "short the mining stocks!" call forthcoming as my play of the year as of right now. DUST "should" double from my coming "add to" on that trade...and GDX put options for Rocktober expiry will pay out at least 500% I'm wreckin. What you got...now that UVXY is no longer skying and you can't scream at the top of your lungs >>> "WOOHOOO! Look at me!" like you wuz just before the bottom fell out. :-)

just curious. Don't you have anything better to do with your time than to obsess over Greg Mannerino. ??

Find me a bigger bs artist and huckster and I will leave Greg alone. Right now the guy I am waiting on only showed up for 1 spew and he hasn't been back since. He's still pumping BABA long though over at Stocks4twits.bomb. ...hint hint. In the meantime, use the ignore button unless you want to make some money trading for once in your life. Then read every single spew I make...and please! Lambast me if I am wrong! I encourage it. :-) Greg "hides" from it. He can't handle the truth. We'll see what he is saying when the entire precious metals sector gets deeestroyed into Rocktober, the dollah makes him want to hollah (more like screem in agony), and market driven rates start to back up. Get your "excuses" ready Greg. Might be a good time to start watching Peter Schiff Utube videos. he's a master of excuses.

Joe should start his own channel. The comments section under his videos would be "lively"

I've got my own channel. The "1%" channel..spewing things that only 1% of everybody out there sees. I am teh "ultimate" contrarian...I AM the markets. One thing is fo sho. People certainly wouldn't have much ammunition to use against me to spew about how wrong I was about any trade in purrtickler...cept for my calls on GBTC that is. :-) Go ahead and pick any one of my spews and see if you can find something to hammer me with. :-)

Hello, Greg. If bond yield gets lower and lower, and cash moves to fixed incomes, would stocks go down instead of going up?

Thanks

Generally yes however with the dollar under such pressure multinational companies will do better. It is a fine line.

Greg, since you will be reading all of my spews here at your blog tonight before you go beddy bye, even though you have me on "ignore"...do me a flavor and let your parrot @dankh know I had a very successful "paper trade" in GOOGL...made alot more than you did on your "actual" QQQ short. I also logged in a new upside numba to reshort at my GOOGL board/bored. As of last night dankh was saying during his end of the day update >>> "well, SPY looks like a short, well maybe not, no wait a minute...nevermind. I'll just have another beer." Tell him the next time he spews bullshit about what I actually said on ANY trade I will personally jump right through the internut and kick his fukkin ass! Thanks, buddy. :-) Yeah, he has me on ignore too...and "rightfully" so. Otherwise I'd take care of it myself. I love nothing more that turning chikin shit pussies like that coward into roadkill.

"Market driven" rates will affect the precious metals more than stocks. Falling bond rates along with the double whammy of the falling dollar is what has gotten Greg all excited about hoarding precious metals here at "crash n burn" highs. But looking at what is "about to happen" with market driven rates..as well as the dollar. Those 2 reversals will decimate precious metals. Here's 20 year bond.

http://bigcharts.marketwatch.com/advchart/frames/frames.asp?show=&insttype=&symb=tlt&x=55&y=18&time=18&startdate=1%2F4%2F1999&enddate=2%2F18%2F2017&freq=7&compidx=aaaaa%3A0&comptemptext=&comp=none&ma=0&maval=9&uf=0&lf=1024&lf2=2&lf3=8&type=2&style=320&size=4&timeFrameToggle=false&compareToToggle=false&indicatorsToggle=false&chartStyleToggle=false&state=11

Rarely do you get a situation where everything is lining up so purrrfectly for a trade...and "the" trade is to short the precious metals stocks. No waaaay they will rally into rising rates and a rising dollar. No waaaay...no how. But don't tell Greg. He only sees the "obvious" and verifies it for his kittens. ...who also see nothing but what is "obvious." :-)

The "actual" trade you should look at if you can't bring yourself to exiting your precious metals holdings, and would rather just get your ass kicked, is long the financial stocks. I just exited my short in BRK.B I posted here at steemit in fact. I don't like kicking the asses of senior citizens so I will give Warren "the" Buffoon some relief...before I totally kick his ass. Upside target listed at my BRK.B blog. Yes, definitely come back and ask me how I "knew" when you see that target getting tagged.

Hey Greg, I always loved your videos on yt.
Now with your videos on dailymotion it's not possible to view a whole video without errors.
Why won't you consider changing to dtube and also earn steem.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@jerrybanfield/z1bipdqh

I working on it. Honestly. Thanks.

Thanks for update, but video is freezing in some moments.

I know. I am working on fixing the bugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51