Stocks Dive, 10yr Yield Plunges... What Does This Mean? By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$ Want to SEE my personal open trades? Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...On My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

Your right they definitely don’t want us buying the Physical metals, it’s a lot harder to steal from us. Cheers mike

BAM!!!...:)...

If any of you are interesting in investing, I wrote an article about a Cannabis company I am following.

Check it out: https://steemit.com/money/@cryptomeeks/a-marijuana-stock-i-am-watching

greg ur r correct. watch bond yields it is canary n the stock market mine. for example fed raises stocks stumble. i go where the banks dont want me, and for assets that are being given away . ty

What! Why are the markets not going up! WTF is going on! Who's Rigging! WTF...10% off the highs is crazy! Normal Markets? I'm losing all my money! I pawned my gold and silver for car payments pfff it's going nowhere fast!
I'm thinking Bonds! at least they r legit! or cannabis stocks! News says they r killing it...Anyways.
Good Vid Keep Steemin

Hello Greg, I agree the US Bond Yields are dropping because of some fear in the Markets. But there is also a short squeeze taking place in the US Bond Market. There were some Hedge Funds and other speculators that were massively short bonds. The past couple of weeks they have been getting hammered.

Have a Super Day!
Weston

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53