LIONS ALERT! Watch These Three Major Factors Weighing On Stocks. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$ Want to SEE my personal open trades? Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...On My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

Let me guess without listening to this video:

  1. The bond market
  2. The dollar
  3. China / "The Trade War"

A close fourth guess would be Donald Drumpf, and a guess for fifth would be polls about the mid term elections.

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @atempt!

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 75.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @stimialiti! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Greg my usual gold dealer has over the past few days put up there margin on 1 oz gold British Britannia’s by x3 I emailed them see what you think

FE9A8B51-5D3D-4948-8EE5-A8F05F090957.png

Cheers mike

VVIX is up 9% at 10 am mountain time
Fear and Greed Index is 14 -- extreme fear

But the broken record says markets are going higher.

hi buddy hows it going?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54