IMPORTANT: Concerning Action Is Happening Right Now In The Futures Market, 5.16.17. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

me smiling.png

Lions, have a look at this.
The chart below from today, 5.16.17, (as of 5:15 PST) is showing a hard sell-off in the stock futures market.
1.png

There is also a strong move into the "perceived" safety of bonds, (circled is the 10yr yield) down 13 basis points from just 2 days ago-this is a huge move in a very short period of time.
2.png

This action going on right now along with the continued sell-off in the US Dollar, (check out this article I wrote titled) "ALERT: The US Dollar Is Now Being Dumped By Investors," Click here: https://steemit.com/money/@marketreport/alert-the-us-dollar-is-now-being-dumped-by-investors-by-gregory-mannarino
tells me that something big may be about to happen, let's all keep an eye on this.
(Get the word out..share this)

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

I'm a true believer in Gold and Silver, but I also hold onto my Common Coinage "Pocket Change"... Feel free to read a few of my posts...

pocketchange- I'm findin you everywhere!

I hope that finding me everywhere is a good thing... lol... Pocket Change...

yep....and I always pick up stray pennies... ;)

If the Dollar sell-off continue there is a good chance that James Turk is correct and a short squeeze will start soon.
http://kingworldnews.com/james-turk-gold-silver-shorts-took-a-big-gamble-and-might-lose-their-ass/

Hopefully the manipulation cant handle the big demand on paper silver for a while!

Thanks, Greg!

I am trying to find out what is driving this. Heard anything??

At least for now it is holding the 2380 level. Question is, what will tomorrow bring?

So it dropped quickly near 2375. I read last night, and this morning, that it is over trump jitters? You would think it was related to the world wide cyber attack. MSM reason for early morning selloff <click it for article

Greg you are a warrior, I swear. Steemit.com thank you for letting us post how we want to!

Greg, you are like a mad man, lovin it. Keep the info coming so glad i started following you over a year ago.

Silver crossed back over the $17.00 threshold a few minutes ago as well.

Glad i added during this last dip :)

Then fell back to $16.87 .... which is odd for the Asian market they've been supporting Silver

I am sure uncertainty is playing a part.

Great heads up Mr. Mannarino! Thank you!

Thanks Greg!

Good heads up! Things are getting bumpy. Batten down the hatches and prepare for some rough seas ahead.

Have you heard anything? I am trying to find anything news related driving this. Greg

I am wondering if it has anything to do with the TRUMP backlash about Susan Rice's lawyers asking for amunity deal, and Seth Rich's announcement that he was the DNC leaker.
Remember COmey is fired and there is massive backlash from this.. even though he is an HSBC banker lawyer who sat on the board in ENGLAND.. I wonder if such factors might drive some people to sell off now.
In other words I have no idea. But I know these news events happened the past 20 hours or so.

In reply to you here it shows how possibly the wide tangled web is and these types of people are at the pinnacle of world business with their contacts. Something is very difficult out their in their world. We minnions don't even get a look in.

Activist investors? Commodities? Oil? Combo of a multitude of things?

Im researching but nothing makes sense other than carnage.

Thanks, hope silver starts up

Bottom falling out of usdjpy. Going to be fun tomorrow. Thanks Greg

Has anyone heard anything? I am trying to find anything news related driving this. Please let me know. Greg

The networks keep pushing for a trump impeachment,maybe that is spooking the markets,along with the comey firing,just a guess

Have you asked ''The Maestro'' ?

I think the usdjpy ramp is done because of what it is doing to commodities, especially oil. There are so many things going on right now it's hard to pick 1.

Down 110. Hmmmmmm

I used to spend quite a bit of time daily keeping up with the markets, but since I've found you Greg, I spend very little. Your reporting is truthful, concise and spot on . Your service is much appreciated and you are a very valuable asset to many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44