You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMPORTANT: Concerning Action Is Happening Right Now In The Futures Market, 5.16.17. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money7 years ago

Lookin' good for the metals today, my friend.

Sort:  

I'm a true believer in Gold and Silver, but I also hold onto my Common Coinage "Pocket Change"... Feel free to read a few of my posts...

pocketchange- I'm findin you everywhere!

I hope that finding me everywhere is a good thing... lol... Pocket Change...

yep....and I always pick up stray pennies... ;)

If the Dollar sell-off continue there is a good chance that James Turk is correct and a short squeeze will start soon.
http://kingworldnews.com/james-turk-gold-silver-shorts-took-a-big-gamble-and-might-lose-their-ass/

Hopefully the manipulation cant handle the big demand on paper silver for a while!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52