Forget The MSM "Trump Tariff" Fake News! Now Is The Time To Be Bullish On Stocks. By G. Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$ RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF 100% FOR FREE. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
Into Crypto's? The free charts on my website of Steem, Bitcoin, Ripple, Ether, and Litecoin, are all LIVE 24-7. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/
PLEASE PAY IT FORWARD. What good deed will you do today!
Live with purpose, make a difference.

Sort:  

More & more Fake News from MSM!....:)...

#LovelyFriday upvoted resteemed Paying some forward to homeless in San Diego. stacking some silver to pay much more forward when it breaks out!

Upvote and resteemed sır

upvoted Robin Hood

nice sharing bro robin hood.. thanks

well this is also a great new for stock

Yes it is really good.

Greg, your help has given me the opportunity to donate to various causes that I have always wanted. I now donate to a local homeless shelter, a local community action partnership, i was able to sponsor a local athlete in an all star game and we have sponsored a child through compassion international! His name is Walbel! Our family and Walbel's family appreciates You!
Screenshot_20180109-185257.jpg

Way cool keep it up and God Bless you and your family.

Thanks for the update. it would be helpful to know when the bonds are selling off, the cryptos are down but the stocks are going up - why?

yes I would like to know about the high risk trades with them labeled high risks.

Paying it forward and backward. I'm a partially disabled vet from an elite unit and I've paid for that in the past and continue paying for it now. I have 2 rescue poodles and a disabled wife. I donate to Christian ministries, been involved in politics for 40 years, member of the NRA, GOA, American Legion and Oathkeepers. Sent a letter to each Senator yesterday.

I appreciate your helping us with the market.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Greg u ar eawesome.......and yes this pay it forward gimmic is spectacular. I have not been vocal much about my charities, every year with my fiancee we choose one. Last year we donated to a men's shelter, this year we are working toward sick kids. So on and so forth. We sometimes as human forget about others when we are so entrenched in to the daily grind and family especially as they can be a handful at times or even a charity to itself.....;) Thank you for this reminder and its nice to hear it from you once in awhile when we put ourselves in check. With this have a great week end!

upvote and resteem marketreport

Thx Greg, update appreciated as always.

As far as paying it forward, some of the organizations and charities that my wife and I support are St Jude Children's Research Hospital, Cook Children's Hospital, Shepherd's Counseling Services, our local church building project, and specific individuals identified as in need at various points in time. I certainly believe in paying it forward and look forward to being able to do more going forward. Keep up the good work and I appreciate you championing the pay it forward concept.

On a secondary note, I wouldn't mind knowing about your high risk trades when you make them. You're expertise, advise, and commentary are invaluable, especially in a world where there is so much misdirection and misinformation dispensed by our "leaders."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15