You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget The MSM "Trump Tariff" Fake News! Now Is The Time To Be Bullish On Stocks. By G. Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

Thanks for the update. it would be helpful to know when the bonds are selling off, the cryptos are down but the stocks are going up - why?

yes I would like to know about the high risk trades with them labeled high risks.

Paying it forward and backward. I'm a partially disabled vet from an elite unit and I've paid for that in the past and continue paying for it now. I have 2 rescue poodles and a disabled wife. I donate to Christian ministries, been involved in politics for 40 years, member of the NRA, GOA, American Legion and Oathkeepers. Sent a letter to each Senator yesterday.

I appreciate your helping us with the market.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41