Bitcoin: History Repeating Itself. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Me new pic.jpg

This time is different! You Don't know what you are talking about! Blah, blah blah..

It is NEVER DIFFERENT! And yes there are some people that do know what they are talking about.

Below is a chart of Bitcoin, and it is a classic, repeated over and over, bubble pattern.
However, the worst part of this is how it has been gamed.

In the 2 weeks prior leading to the Bitcoin futures open, specifally the CME (largest in the world) Bitcoin doubled in price. Then as soon as the CME exchange opened, the Wall Street Wizards began betting against Bitcoin and it's price has plunged. (Coincidence?) Please tell me you are not that blind.....

No one can say that I did not tell then ahead of time that this would happen with certainty.

1.png

Gregory Mannarino, "The Robin Hood Of Wall Street."

Watch the price action of Bitcoin LIVE. Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

Sort:  

Try not to be frustrated Greg, I am sure even the people panicking appreciate you being there repeating the message.

The worse thing to do will be sell right now so wait for the next game they play up ?

Personally I am tired of the BTC/BCH war. Crypto is here to stay, looking forward to the more fungible coins that will get stronger.

Thanks again, upped and resteemed.

@newsdesk...I would change Bitcoin right now to other altcoins. It's a perfect entry point for good coins but for Bitcoin it would be to risky for me. My favourites are Steem and Ether.

I think it is a correction for now. BTC and many alts had a crazy bullish run the past 6 weeks. Corrections are needed to allow for profit taking, new resistant and support zones, and they prevent bubbles. If you have been in the crypto world for a while, this is NOT the 1st time that this has happened. It is still in the early phases, so there will be volatility. If it breaks below $10K, look for support at 8.5K. If it breaks below 8.5, then we have a crash coming.

good post my friend

greg trying to buy the dips

this is the last pojition ,,,you can get well cryptohub-bitcoin-trend-hilarski.jpg

I have been warning of the same, 2 days ago I posted the following chart on one of my blogs. Mind you, I think there will be a good buying opportunity once the correction is over, but you have to be very selective in which Alt-coin to hold going forward, many of the fly-by-night ones won't make a come back.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@vinmaru/the-co-founder-of-bitcoin-com-has-sold-all-his-bitcoin-and-moved-to-bitcoin-cash-here-s-why

@marketreport - resteemed. I enjoy listening to your interviews on USA Watchdog. I am surprised that Greg Hunter is not on Steem and using DTube, I suggested it to him recently.

tnx for resteem

thanks, resteemed...

Sir resteem & upvote done..........//////////////

Excellent trading system post
resstemed this post @marketreport

Upvoted and resteeming done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83