You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin: History Repeating Itself. By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

I have been warning of the same, 2 days ago I posted the following chart on one of my blogs. Mind you, I think there will be a good buying opportunity once the correction is over, but you have to be very selective in which Alt-coin to hold going forward, many of the fly-by-night ones won't make a come back.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@vinmaru/the-co-founder-of-bitcoin-com-has-sold-all-his-bitcoin-and-moved-to-bitcoin-cash-here-s-why

Sort:  

@marketreport - resteemed. I enjoy listening to your interviews on USA Watchdog. I am surprised that Greg Hunter is not on Steem and using DTube, I suggested it to him recently.

tnx for resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87