10/23/18. LIVE STREAM Post Market Wrap Up! By Gregory Mannarino

in #money6 years ago

(VIDEO).

Gregory Mannarino

$$$ Want to SEE my personal open trades? Everything you need to RIP THIS MARKETS FACE OFF in one place...On My Website Click here: https://www.traderschoice.net/

My Lions. I do not ask for anything except this. If you are profiting from my Blogs/website/info. PLEASE pay it forward and donate a percentage of your profit to a charity you believe in. I support this one every month. Much love, Greg. https://animalfoundation.com/donate/

Sort:  

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Yes, the recovery of the market was miraculous to end the day.

Indeed we are all here only temporarily. Life is like a train station and two trains are going opposite directions. If you do not consciously choose to take one train you get thrown on the other. I am sorry about your dog, Greg. I lost my sweetheart sometime back unexpectedly too. Grief is something you absorb and it changes you. You never get over it but you walk through it. Blessings.

Greg,
Continued thanks for you live/extended analysis of these crazy market days. Really appreciate you showing photos of Dolly, Vega and your buddy that passed. Yes, dog/pet ownership is not for the faint of heart. All the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43