Kiwi folks, I am seeking house hold goods! can pay in Steem!!

in #money8 years ago

Hello, i'm currently living off Steem for 30 days, i'm going to need some household goods such as toilet paper, toothpaste, washing powder etc.

You can read about it here:

https://steemit.com/money/@ma3/living-on-nothing-but-steem-day-1-the-beginning

https://steemit.com/money/@ma3/living-on-nothing-but-steem-day-2-getting-organized-and-expanding-the-team

If anyone in Auckland region has any of this stuff and wishes to earn some extra Steem that'd be great :)

Otherwise I can pay my friends/family steem to get me some stuff but that seems like cheating >.<

Sort:  

I'm in Auckland!! Would be happy to participate.

Awsome! how about I work out what I need, and I leave a message here either tonight or early tomorrow with the needed items? then you can simply let me know what the total came to and I can pay you in Steem with some mark up %?

Still looking if you're interested ;)

@juanlibertad @alexandra-renee if you guys are still in Auckland!

fingers crossed haha.

Yes, they are in Auckland still!

Great concept. Using steem for everyday exchanges is exactly what the platform needs. The more people who struggle through the current avenues, the more avenues will open up.

Exactly!, and by limiting myself to Steem only for a month, I will have to venture out and try my best to convince people to adopt the currency themselves.

Muahahah dude that is hilarious, can I use this now and then?

sure.... go ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82