$6,000 earned so far using Bitpetite "WITHOUT REFERRALS"

in #money7 years ago

I really don't like sites like this since control finance ran off with $7000 of my money but to be honest bitpetite has been paying out daily and is actually doing better than bitconnect
IMG_6051.PNG
If you use my referral link I will give you back 10% on all your deposit just let me know when you do it
https://bitpetite.com/?aff=cali

Sort:  

Will try good site

Thanks man I'd truly appreciate it

join in under my team and you will get back 50% of comission back from me
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Ansari723

I'll give you 100% commission I earn on bitpetite which is 10%👍 But I already have a bcc account I started with them back in April

Thanks for sharing bro. Appreciate that.

No thank you man, let me know if you use it so I can get you some kick back

The problem with these HYIP's (High Yield Investment Programs), whether it be Bitpetite, Bitconnect, laser.online or any other is that they are basically the same as a Pyramid or a Ponzi Scheme.

At least Bitconnect has it's own Cryptocurrency but still there is no value creation and so ultimately it will fold one day and everyone will lose all their money. Bitpetite claims to anonymize transactions for it's customers but tell me where is evidence of this service in action? Why does their website focus on collecting investments and not on getting customers to use their service? It might be months from now, maybe they even last another 2 years, but when the day comes there will be no warning and everyone with money invested will lose it all overnight.

Do you really think Bitconnect has a bot that is earning them more interest than they payout on a daily basis as they claim? No way. When you really start digging you can see the flaws. For example, take a look at the domain registration info via whois.. why do they keep that info private? Why did they register from Panama? They will most likely still be paying out tomorrow, but next month or next year is anybody's guess. If a product doesn't create substantial value for people there is nothing to invest in. Don't let the desire of having enough money to live your dreams cloud your judgement. Beware of the HYIP schemes.

I found some interesting shit about Bitconnect and their token!
Their token cost 50 dollars 127 days ago and the average intrest rate per day is 1.15%.
If you take 50*1.0115^127= 315 you almost get the current price per BCC Token, which means that they are only paying out what the token have gained in value (and of course since the calculations are a bit less, they are taking some fees). Could this be the most sophisticated and smartest ponzi ever created?

Do we have to invest everyday..?

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Great! Fantastic

@lykencrypto I have not read it yet but I am sure it is a very beautiful subject. I wanted to write a comment, maybe you will see it (upvote, resteem, comment) :). I wish I could continue my successes, I expect to continue sharing. I will try to comment on every share. Good bye for now .

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!


Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

Awesomeness

That's pretty cool to know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55