You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hacks To Become A Millionaire

in #money8 years ago

I agree, Relationships have a big impact. Divorce is expensive!
Thank you for sharing your exeriences! you've had a crazy life and I hope you will share it on Steemit! :) I hope you are rewarded generously for it too!

I agree that cheese is unhealthy and society need to work towards sourcing our food properly! I personally buy only grass fed butter currently and I'm working towards changing other products I use over. I actually don't eat cheese often for the same reason lol! Although I love the flavor, So sometimes I'll "treat" myself to one of those small blocks you see at the store.

I hope you get better :( What you are going through sounds awful!

Sort:  

Thanks. :)

I'm determined to.

(typo I meant omega 3 vs. omega 6)

It's alright hehe :) I understood what you meant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58