Sort:  

amazing subject as always i will post than read ^^
peace!!!

Btw @inventor16 i would like to know if you have any opinion about the recent thinks happening about Litecoin.
are you in to it too?

I'm not in litecoin I don't think it offers anything special , but traders seem to love it. I'm a buy and hold investor so I don't care too much what traders are doing at any given hour or week

I totally see your point!

sorry bothering with minnor questions like this, is just that I just got in at this cryptoworld a couple of months ago, and I strongly belive it represents the future world, so I'm trying to gather as much information as I can with People i consider a "Wise Veteran" at this subjet .
I asked because of this recent announcement :

https://steemit.com/ltc/@acassity/mysterious-litecoin-project-was-announced-today-on-mit-website

Thank so much for spend your time reading and answering me ^^

thanks-meme-23-thank-you-meme-cbyg.jpg

So MIT is backing litecoin , I'm not sure if the story is true or not, but do your own due diligence on the coin itself . Also backing doesn't matter in crypto, look at bitcoin and where it's gone without any marketing or backing

@inventor16 very good post i'd stay away from the dog food hahah for sure, if ya didnt know about it well written post keep on posting . Just followed you

have a very good day my friend and keep posting great content , if you have time please check out my post

https://steemit.com/investment/@jimjam1210/the-world-s-future-megaprojects-2017-2040-s

Very well written. I agree that having an advantage over your competitors is the key for a successful business. But is that always the case? What if you start a business in an untapped market?

"Sometime it is better to be first, than it is to be better."

Agreed. BTW steemit is first in it's class

Being a strong supporter of bootsrapped business I just loved this "I would recommend is if you do this strategy, you find an industry that doesn't require a lot of upfront costs". Even I suggest this to all my friends - start business with no investment and you have nothing to loose except your time (for your time you get valuable experience, so that is also paid off). Many of the people are skeptical about this method and think that without good investment you can't have a strong business.

I have started web development business before 6 years with almost 0$ investment and today I am employing 30+ web developers! If you really want to do it then you can surely do it. I had already figured out my competitive edge - Web Development- while I was in college and kept working on that. Today I can say that I am successful!

Very cool!

Interesting post. My teacher always said: 'You better copy and refine work from a master than reinventing the wheel". I bet you he was right.

superhero_red-815x1024.png

That's spot on @inventor16. One should always keep trying to find out what he is good at and work on that. Many people just fail to even figure that out. As you suggested, once the person has idea about his competitive edge, he can either work his ass off to get at top in that, learn it from the leader in that field or partner with someone who can work along.
One should keep trying until he reaches the success he desires. There should be no quitting or giving up! 😎

Thanks for sharing some of your life experiences and your advise @inventor16. It will surely be helpful if someone follows it strictly. There is no shortcut to success so one has to work hard on their passion. Examples you have provided to finding competitive advantages is kind of ready reckoner. Anyone can learn from it. You should keep sharing more of your experiences and advise which will be helpful to newcomers 👍

thanks Bro

Probably making sure that you have a good internet connection haha

@inventor16 You are the best and I like to read your posts

2nd thing :

Finding some one teaching everything about their success in industry is difficult

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81