The World's Future MEGAPROJECTS (2017-2040's)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

 



A documentary on eight of the most ambitious projects  under development around the world, featuring: Istanbul's building boom  (Turkey); the Mission to put a human on Mars; the effort to develop  Lagos (Nigeria); Africa's unprecedented clean energy opportunity; the  project to probe the nearest Earth-like exoplanet; Atlanta's stadium of  the future (Georgia, United States); India's effort to modernize its  highways; and China's unprecedented One Belt One Road, "New Silk Road"  initiative. 


if you enjoyed this video please click upvote and give me a follow thx guys and gals



 
 PLEASE NOTE I SHARED THIS INFORMATION FOR EDUCTAION PURPOSES AND  DONT OWN THE FOOTAGE HOPE YOU GUYS LEARN FROM THE FOOTAGE ABOVE  

Sort:  

Followed you hop u follow back and upvote my comment

This looks really amazing. I love these type of shows.

thanks man me to bro

Great, I bearly go on ut so good to see good stuff posted here 🙂

glad you liked it

I know what I'm watch tonight! I'm going to guess Dubai, Qatar and Saudi Arabia have spots on this list. Maybe China and South Korea to? No idea what the others will be. Super excited!!!

Just saw you listed them. How could Dubai and Saudi's skyscrapers not make the list!!!

this is new projects

Still though Saudi has its Kingdom Tower or w/e it's called.

Fascinating stuff JJ

thx bro i thought so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57