Mysterious Litecoin project was announced today on MIT website

in #ltc7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1045.PNG

Today MIT released a mysterious project involving litecoin as the blockchain platform of choice.

Mysteriously it says we will learn more on the same day Bitcoin UASF BIP148, the meeting for Bitcoin core developers.

Charlie Lee responded with this

IMG_1044.PNG

If this is true and turns out to be true hopefully we see Litecoin $300!!!

alt text

#ltc #litecoin #crypto #cryptocurrency #charlielee

Sort:  

Litecoin reaching $300 would question if I live in reality... hodllll!!!

No kidding 😂. But I never thought I would see ETH $350 or $400 a year ago when it was at $8. I was stupid and only bought 6 ETH

Same here, not even in my wildest dreams have I thought to see these valuations. LTC seems to be heading in a good way with Charlie Lee moving to growing LTC exclusively: https://news.bitcoin.com/charlie-lee-resigns-from-coinbase-to-focus-on-litecoin/

I just bought some recently on Coinbase - 3 for just under $100 w fees, so I look at as I bought at $33... $300 anytime soon would be fantastic, but I'll probably sit on it for many years.

$LTC appears to be the most undervalued among its peers at present

I am holding on to my litecoins. I believe it has the futire and it is still undervalued.

In coming months we will be seeing a litecoin worth $100 and then $150 and $200

So I am looking more more project by litecoin

Litecoin will see much growth, hashing power dedicated to the network is tiny could explode easily

I heard about an MIT crypto due for release this year Solidus, could be integrating Byzantine protocol to Litecoin through segwit.

solidus.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46