Sort:  

Glad to see you enjoying and sharing my work. I have no problem with people sharing my videos, I actually encourage it. However, in the future, just try to no be one of those accounts that only share other's content, with little or no input of their own. If you spend enough time on Steemit, you'll know what I mean :) But by the looks of it, you're still new to Steemit, and clearly are not following that pattern at all, so no worries. Welcome to Steemit!

Hello,
Thanks for letting me know and I´ve listened to it several times. I understand what you mean and I´m going to be more careful what I publicate from now on. With respect/ Hans

Silver is definitely priced right to buy at this time. I think owning some physical silver is a smart move for anyone.

Silver is doing great but at the moment i dont think return wise there is anything beating crypto currencies. Followed you, hope you can oblige as well.

Absolutely, I do the same... cryptos are doing really good i genaral. Forerunners, and precious metals would soon follow, specially silver. We´ll see....

Congratulations @hansit! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hansit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65692.16
ETH 3511.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53