You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing in physical Silver

in #money7 years ago

Glad to see you enjoying and sharing my work. I have no problem with people sharing my videos, I actually encourage it. However, in the future, just try to no be one of those accounts that only share other's content, with little or no input of their own. If you spend enough time on Steemit, you'll know what I mean :) But by the looks of it, you're still new to Steemit, and clearly are not following that pattern at all, so no worries. Welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

Hello,
Thanks for letting me know and I´ve listened to it several times. I understand what you mean and I´m going to be more careful what I publicate from now on. With respect/ Hans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51