Huntington Ingalls Inc. (HII) Analysis

in #money6 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

--

__

Sort:  

Nevermind, im like to read your post

What post? ther's nothing here

I wonder why it is going up. Is there a huge demand for ships all of sudden? Interesting...

I look at the activity, I see all these flags and I ask myself, are these people not afraid of God? They deliberately crush a person together. Animals do not do that. I think that each of those who voted against is waiting for the worst to learn. You do not like a person, or his stuff, just walk down another street. Why trample? I do not understand......

I agree for the most part, however, this person has flagged me for no other reason than disagreeing with the facts I uncovered or the position I hold. Also, Steem is a blockchain where everybody has a right to vote on the content to determine how much of the available rewards it deserves. It's not that so many people dislike him, it's just that they don't think he deserves it. It is part of how this technology works.

For his part, he allows himself to take great offense to people downvoting him. This leads to rage, which in turn leads his destruction of other's blogs. For no other reason than disagreeing with him. Take a look at @lyndsaybowes' page and see how many posts he has downvoted to 0. This man is no victim.

There is such a wise phrase, someone should be wiser. She works. And one more thing, when the crowd beats one, this is called group violence. It looks disgusting.

This is not violence. Is casting a vote in an election violence? This is the same thing. The only difference is that not everybody's vote is worth the same. His vote is worth a lot, therefore, it takes a lot more little votes to counteract that with which they don't agree.

Yes they have the right, but it's silly to waste votes on lowering someone, when you can raise those who need it. These are stupid games of the perverted mind, pride and nothing more. If it came to the point, then those who attacked and lowered @haejin, at one time attacked me with claims because I asked to return my money to me for a vote that they did not. I was ignored, then soccer from one to another, in the end I was poured mud on the discord, but I knocked out my money. The character of these people became very clear to me. They are moral homeless. There is no need for me to prove anything, I have experienced everything on myself, and I understand everything about them, I dislike them.

That is an understandable emotional reaction, but I think you falter by grouping the whole group based on the few. I don't know who attacked you, but it wasn't me, and it is very doubtful that it was anybody who is still downvoting haejin today. Nowadays, it is haejin who employs those tactics by himself.

His vote is worth over 2000 times mine. He has removed over $560.00 from my potential rewards whereas I have removed $-17.43 from his. Again, this man is no victim. If you want to cast what we do as violence (it's not) what is your opinion of him?

Mine is this: He can do as he wills and I will continue to do as I will. I have and will continue to offer an opportunity resolve our differing opinions via dialog despite his efforts to sway me. What you see as disgusting, I see as beautiful, and I see it that way from the perspective of someone who has lost a lot comparatively speaking.

Listen to @moeknows, I do not know you, and I do not know your situation. I found myself in another situation with people who fought against @haejin. These people have shown themselves in all its glory and I draw a conclusion based on that particular situation. I do not need to be persuaded. I experienced everything on my own skin. Have you tried just to talk to @haejin and settle the issue? Maybe a person dreams of recovering the lost, but you continue to fight)))

I have many times. So have many others. His response is always to downvote instead and to try to destroy accounts. He is free to do such things, but these are not the actions of a victim. They are the actions of a bully. I must fight against such actions as a matter of integrity. At the same time, I refuse to become that which I fight.

I was brought to the construction site of my house once 12 cubes of concrete and it was supplied by pump to fill the columns of the carcass of my house. The concrete had to be fed slowly, it had a large mass. The operator of the concrete mixer ignored my request, to feed the concrete smoothly and simply with all possible speed poured it into the formwork. This concrete tore off the formwork and moved the stone wall, which had to be rebuilt. I lost more than 1,000 dollars that day, but I did not declare war on the driver and his family. We found a compromise solution to the problem.

If this story is supposed to be the relationship between me and haejin, it would go like this:

I am driver. Instead of doing $1000 worth of damage, I moved a small pebble. He declared war on me and went to my home to destroy it.

He has done this to many people.

Here is some clarity on how flagging and the STEEM rewards pool works, because @barski, you need to know how this blockchain operates before you say more about things you know nothing about:

Very interesting point of view

Have you carefully read my post?

Of course I did, that's how I know you need clarity about the function of flagging and how the rewards pool operates.

Excuse me, but I did not understand this question, what does it concern?

"are these people not afraid of God?"

What God have to do with it?


We all sometimes get confused and go outside the track. They are afraid or not, they themselves know this better.

Cool story bro

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48