You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huntington Ingalls Inc. (HII) Analysis

in #money6 years ago (edited)

If this story is supposed to be the relationship between me and haejin, it would go like this:

I am driver. Instead of doing $1000 worth of damage, I moved a small pebble. He declared war on me and went to my home to destroy it.

He has done this to many people.

Sort:  

Asking forgiveness, it's not a sin, you can ask a hundred times, for a hundred times the person will forgive. It's because you moved the first small stone, as you said. And you, instead of repentance, put on pride and on principle, if you do not forgive, then you need to fight, declared war. It's not my thoughts, it's all in the Bible.

A few points:

  1. He initiated conflict against me.

  2. I have offered many times to talk it out, not only with him, but the community in general.

  3. Forgiveness on my part will not solve the problem for me nor for any of the other people he chooses to bully. Should David have forgiven Goliath and accepted his fate? Should the world have forgiven the Nazis and allowed them to exterminate races?

  4. I have forgiven haejin for all he has done to me. If he stopped acting in such a manner tomorrow, I would hold no ill will towards him. That being said, people still have the right to vote as they wish and to campaign as they wish as well. I think that right is worth exploring and defending.

You started right, but went over to the protection of law and freedom))
@haejin, friend, I'm sorry @moeknows, I do not know the cause of the conflict and the pain that you experienced, but, Jesus Christ shed his blood for the sins of each one of us. And for the sins of @moeknows, and for your sins. He did more than could make the most progressive mind of this planetary ball. One day we will all stand before God. I buried my father-in-law two weeks ago. He was, as I thought, a bad old man. He did not love me, I did not love him. He was diagnosed with cancer of the lung and esophagus of the fourth degree, he could not eat and could not drink. We froze the water and gave it ice. Even a drop of water caused him to vomit and cough. The doctors refused him. For a week I myself pricked him with injections of anesthetic drugs. I had to do an enema for him. I took him in his arms and carried him to the toilet to look after the need and watched. as he groaned. He hated the believing people all his life, but before he died he repented and accepted Christ as his savior. I do not regret for a single second that I showed mercy to a man who did not have warm feelings. The little thing that I did for him, he saw. And it saved his soul. Friend, you have a huge potential, which is better spent for building, not for destruction. It's your life and your choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52