I really concern about the price of criptocurrnecy

in #money7 years ago

I really do concern about crypto market, when does this fall stop and really we had waited for a very long time but still don't have seen any up move and that sometimes also make panic many investor and traders. well i don't know when would market take its another up move but i am waiting foe that.

I also know that its not just about me but also same for many of you.

there are continuous bad news makes this market down and its hard to say when marker will show there next move.

many of expert give suggestion just hold if you have and just wait ans be patient and not do buy at this level. and now really not easy to stay in market with this down move in market.

Sort:  

I understand. The only reason why those experts suggest holding so easily because they often times got in a while back, so these dips still leave them in the green.

I think the advice is sound though. But, who knows, we can be entering into another multi-year bear market.

I also wrote an article about money, specifically how Wealth Inequality is Inevitable
. I address the wealth inequality heavily prevalent in Bitcoin. I would love to hear what you think?

if you are worried now you really shouldnt invest in cryptos.
nothing ,,in the real world'' does have such huge growth rate...so chill a little...we had a hardcore year 2k17

You got a 1.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @googlee! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received gratitude of 1.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @googlee.

This post has received a 3.48 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @googlee.

Thank you @googlee for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.75% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.17% vote... I was summoned by @googlee! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @googlee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63