Test-Drive A Car And Get Paid! $40-$100

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Test-DriveA Hyundai& Get $40.png

Test-Drive a Hyundai And Get $40

Hey all, today I earned a quick $40 for just one test-drive! So can you, here is what to do to make a fast $40 like I did.

Sign up at https://www.hyundaiusa.com/test-drive-offer/ to get a code to give to the dealership after you test-drive a new Hyundai vehicle.

I signed up Thursday night, did my test drive on Friday, and had the code to my $40 prepaid Visa card in my email shortly after leaving the dealership. It took just 1 hr. You could certainly do it in less time too.

$40/hr!? Sign me up!

You can expect a call from your local dealership asking you to come in, and maybe a call a few days later if you expressed any interest. On that second call, just tell them “thanks but a Hyundai car isn’t right for you.”

I think you can handle that for $40, right? Yes, you can.

If you have chosen to undertake my $10 per day side-hustle challenge, this one thing will cover four days’ worth of hustle. Plus, it is really easy – drive the car, listen to the sales pitch, and say it’s not the car for you.

So go ahead and sign up, spend a little time driving a fancy pants car, and pocket $40. Make it a fun little time.

When I signed up on the 12th, I had until the 21st to do my test drive. I don’t know how long this offer will last, so go ahead and sign up now!

One more word to note, most dealerships are closed on Sunday. You must be 18 or older with a valid US license and have a US address.

Lincoln $100 ‘Date-Night’ Offer

Here is another way to earn money by test driving a car.

Lincoln will give you one of their cars for an entire 24-hours! You will also be given a $100 pre-paid Visa card.

Wow, what an offer!

The catch is that the locations that offer this promotion are limited. I have none near me, so I can’t do it! If you live near one, this is a no-brainer. Please report back in a comment to let others know how it went.

You can go here to see if a dealership near you is participating. This is a Lincoln, so if you do it please look and act the part.

Terms and conditions are as follows:

“No purchase necessary. Test drive not required in MD, NJ, OH and TN. Participants must have a valid US driver’s license and comprehensive auto insurance, be 25 years or older and sign a test-drive waiver to participate. Valid at participating dealerships; one per customer. Offer is non-transferrable and valid for the scheduled date and time only. Dealer has the right to accept or decline applicants at their own discretion based on program parameters and vehicle availability. Program ends 12/31/17. The OmniCard Visa Prepaid Card is issued by MetaBank®, Member FDIC, pursuant to a license from Visa U.S.A. Inc.”
Sort:  

Even better if you can give a lyft/uber ride on your test drive! ;)

But seriously, checking this out this weekend because it's a really easy $40.

Let me know how it went :)

It is easy to make money by yourself, you just have to look around. I really wonder why people are still working for a company nowadays.

Yes, once you have the mindset you see the ways to earn all around you. Most people don't have that mindset.

@getonthetrain Good Info for a little side cash for those that want to take the time......

I'm not passing up $40/hr for no 'work' :)

I fully understand and can appreciate the same....

awesome info, although I don't drive but its a good opportunity to those who do.

@aburmeseabroad I understand and lots of people do not drive if they don't need to.


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59