Global Stock Market CRASH just HOURS Away!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago

Hello Steemit friends,

I feel it necessary to put out this alert based on the conditions that are now concurring in the markets.It has been some time since I posted here. Mostly because I had a hard drive go down and I lost my log in but I have since found it and since I am seeing some inflection points gathering I felt It may be of interest to you guys and gals.

If you like this information please follow and be kind enough to share an upvote.

Thanks,

Sort:  

My experience tells me, that technical analysis at this day and age is moot, due to the fact that the elite uses the same charts and moving averages. This gives them a roadmap as to what the general investing population is going to do. They will go against any and all trades made according to the charts, because they know what people are going to do. I find it dangerous to make plays according to traditional analysis. What say you?

Yes I agree that with everything being manipulated, but I think the use the "painting" of the charts to help move it where they want it to go. I don't play the market at all I only stack the phys... ya know? How bout an upvote?

Nice Post dear. Welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

I have followed you, follow me back to be getting up votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@nwanne

Thank you.

Interesting. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.


Hello @erinscottsolar!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 11 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70