You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Global Stock Market CRASH just HOURS Away!

in #money6 years ago

My experience tells me, that technical analysis at this day and age is moot, due to the fact that the elite uses the same charts and moving averages. This gives them a roadmap as to what the general investing population is going to do. They will go against any and all trades made according to the charts, because they know what people are going to do. I find it dangerous to make plays according to traditional analysis. What say you?

Sort:  

Yes I agree that with everything being manipulated, but I think the use the "painting" of the charts to help move it where they want it to go. I don't play the market at all I only stack the phys... ya know? How bout an upvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58