Sort:  

Whaaatt?! A double Ed Privat sighting, man, this is exciting! I’m glad you liked it.. go #bitcoin! Go #bch, go #bsv what in the heck do I care?! Bro, that BSV split was our most favorable yet. 👍🏿 I’ll catch up with you on your other reply.

Thanks for stopping by @edprivat.

Sorry man , i was a little less active lately, trying to make some dough!!!
Yeah Bitcoin cash was profitable, check Ethereum Classic too, and of course I am on that BSV :)

Eh, BSV was sucha’fa King good one! “Like woah.”

I’m sure everyone noticed your absence, I did. But along with everyone else, I assumed you were getting your hustle on. It’s all good. It’s a pleasure hearing from you even if it’s intermittent.

I know you think about me dude and wish me the best and I know you know I feel the same about you. It’s all good if you’re ghosting from time to time shooooooot.

edit Merry Christmas you guys!

I’m sure everyone noticed your absence, I did.

OOOhh thanks buddy!! Yep you totally got it, I put my hustle cap on, so it keeps me busy all day, i even wake up earlier and earlier everyday, my goal is 430am on the dot :) I can't wait for steem to go back up a little so we can really make shit happen!!!

Merry Christmas to you guys :) have a great one...

Speaking of 4:30, it’s 4:35 in Los Angeles and I’ve been up about 10 minutes. Ed, I can’t sleep passsed 4:30, it’s a trip! Ever since I retired man, I wake up early, it’s gnarly.

For 22 years I would take one OTC PM pill, wake up at 5 or whatever time just angry at the world and want to fight any and all alarm clocks. Gym.. work.. home.. repeat.

I haven’t needed a PM pill for two years now, all I have to do is close my eyes and I’m out! It used to be I close
My eyes and that’s when my mind would race. Now I close My eyes and my mind relaxes. I’ve discovered that if you don’t have to punch a clock, it’s nice to wake up at 4:30, it’s when I’m by myself, Pura Vida isn’t leaning on me, nobody is on my phone needing me. It’s just me.

It gives me an opportunity to message you right now and say:

Happy Birthday, Jesus!!

Merry Christmas, Ed!

without any outside disturbances

OH yeah Happy Bday Jesus!!!
And Merry Christmas to you my friend!!

430 is just the right time to start doing things, especially if I want to gym, take the dogs out, and have it all out of the way for the rest of the day!

You said in one of your previous posts we are a lot alike. I’m sure you know what I mean when I say “I thought that ever since you did Spanish Joint.”

I am just realizing now that you said you were retired? That's quite early!! How did you do it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58