Random Thought + Giveaway

in #money6 years ago

Random Thought -- Head spinning swings are raising stakes for S&P traders ... A title from a Bloomberge story this morning. The stock market is moving wildly compared to the calm uptrend of the last few years. I wonder how crypto-currency traders feel about whats going on in there market at this time?

I am doing daily giveaways.

To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money are and I will select 2 posts for a full up vote. (usually the same day)

My vote is currently worth .60 (ish)

I plan on raising my vote value over time.

Best Regards,
Dreamryder007

Sort:  

Hey there, I'm a visual artist that works in the community art sector here on Salt Spring Island and I'm trying to create other sustainable means of income for myself so that I can do more mural programs and work with the teens here full time and teach art without always having to get paid. Art saved my life and I'm trying to pass down the knowledge I have to a younger generation. I guess you could call me a starving artist even though I'm actually quite healthy. ha! If I get some money it'll go towards me having more time to build my community art projects. Much love! Thanks for reading. :)

Congratulations you win.

awesome thanks!

Hey good morning just came back home from work, 12 hours or job at the hospital for 135,000 bsf. (0.27 sb) just crazy helping to save lives is such a low payment, I get to work just because thats what i studied for and its a responsibility but each profession should be well paid. Now i am sitting reading and eating a cookie with coffee and trying to win some sbd, need to leave this country soon,in the long run, being patient pays off.. And wow you're growing fast..

Have a good day sir @Dreamryder007

Congratulations you win.

thank you so much amigo.. You're a great guy. Thanks for help to this community. cheers :)

I dont want you to pick me as you should give to someone who needs it more! give me pls haha

Sir as per me, though all the Crypto currencies are highly volatile but they have changed our future in terms of currency transaction, investment, etc..

There might be lot of opposition from several banks and countries but there are also lot of banks and countries who are openly supporting Crypto and Block chain.

Also the stock traders are slowing showing interest in Crypto markets and investing huge amount of their fund.
Congrats, This is Crypto Revolution
Honestly telling: If I won the giveaway I will buy some Steem Power for myself

I would say that the central banks will move in and save the markets again. Putting the dept onto the people of America.
I will be using the money to buy up votes with bots and improve the ranking of my posts so I can gain market visibility.
Oh, Markets are like a broken watch, they will be right twice a day! :)

Because of fear there has been a lot of hype lately but that's normal. The high risks associated with crypto scares off many traders but for seasoned traders these wild markets can be paradise. They just take advantage of the fear and invest. With fear in the market invest and with greed in the market stay away.

When I started steemit, I was wondering how I can earn upvotes from my post alone. Research made me realized that I can earn upvotes through participating in contests. So, if I got a chance to be lucky winner, I would switch back SBD to steempower to drive that steem power up faster and faster which will earn more curation rewards for me and obviously getting steem power is hard, your reward can be a lot for users like me and others.

I am still very optimistic the stock will improve. If i am asked what my dream is, i will say its seeing the cryptos move up and even see SBD increase to 10 US Dollars, even though it looks hard, its possible.

Even though i have won your giveaway more than once, the zeal and motivation of making use of your reliable support to grow on this plstform, makes me participate everytime.

This is because i have a dream to help others when i grow strong like you are doing.

if i am selected by you @dreamryder007 in this giveaway, i plan to power up my sp so as to grow in the long run.

Best regard for you @dreamryder007

I work as a heavy duty office guard at night someone elected because of his affection and his good comments from below because he told me about his own life frankly he is

I'm anticipating for the all time low of all the stocks as of this year's quarter. But I'm hopeful it will rise up before the year ends. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48