You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought + Giveaway

in #money6 years ago

Hey there, I'm a visual artist that works in the community art sector here on Salt Spring Island and I'm trying to create other sustainable means of income for myself so that I can do more mural programs and work with the teens here full time and teach art without always having to get paid. Art saved my life and I'm trying to pass down the knowledge I have to a younger generation. I guess you could call me a starving artist even though I'm actually quite healthy. ha! If I get some money it'll go towards me having more time to build my community art projects. Much love! Thanks for reading. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations you win.

awesome thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49