You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought + Giveaway

in #money6 years ago

Because of fear there has been a lot of hype lately but that's normal. The high risks associated with crypto scares off many traders but for seasoned traders these wild markets can be paradise. They just take advantage of the fear and invest. With fear in the market invest and with greed in the market stay away.

When I started steemit, I was wondering how I can earn upvotes from my post alone. Research made me realized that I can earn upvotes through participating in contests. So, if I got a chance to be lucky winner, I would switch back SBD to steempower to drive that steem power up faster and faster which will earn more curation rewards for me and obviously getting steem power is hard, your reward can be a lot for users like me and others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49