You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Could I Would I? One Giant course, 2 large courses, or 3 targeted courses? What to do.

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Hey @corpsvalues,
Hope all is well with you.

A mentor, Miles Beckler find him on YouTube, I have been following for the past year has opened a forum. http://contentandconversion.com/checkout

I will not be on Steemit very often in the future. I need to focus my energy on gaining new business and moving ahead in this journey creating abundance for my family and my community.

Quick update besides this. I signed a company out of Dubai for digital marketing so very stoked about that.

This is far better than what I can offer. I am a member but not an affiliate.

I don't make anything if you join. I am taking a new approach of giving value and content to achieve abundance.

You might have heard me talk about him. Miles Beckler. Here is the link and email.

Miles Beckler [email protected]
8:46 AM (1 hour ago)
to me

Tonight, the price for my new membership and group coaching program goes up forever.

To be sure you don't miss out on this once-in-a-lifetime discount, I wanted to send you the link so you could join up at the founding member's price.

Join up here -> http://contentandconversion.com/checkout

You get instant access to the two never-before-released training videos after signing up...

The 'Fast Track To Internet Income' for people who are just starting out... (yes the membership program is perfect for you if you are new)

And the 'Big Idea Masterclass' which is the #1 best training for marketers who have been in the game for a while...

Plus you get access to the bi-weekly funnel reviews/training webinars (that start this weekend!)

Not to mention access to the entire group through the member's forum where you can ask questions, make new friendships, find accountability partners, join a mastermind, etc.

The amount of engagement is amazing.

This is definitely going to be the world's premiere digital marketing membership and today only, it is also the most reasonably priced, too!

Don't miss out on this one!

Get started now: http://contentandconversion.com/checkout

The price goes up forever, tonight...

Miles "Taking You To The Next Level" Beckler

P.S. If you aren't 100% sure this is for you, take a quick read through the full story and all the details, here: https://www.contentandconversion.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45