You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I Could I Would I? One Giant course, 2 large courses, or 3 targeted courses? What to do.

in #money6 years ago (edited)

I cannot afford the price brackets you are mentioning which is sad because I feel like you have a lot of knowledge I'd benefit from. Then I read your "soft opening" comment which sounds like good news to me. =D
Have you thought of creating an alternative self-published book on Amazon? You wouldn't have to give all your best info away in the book but it would offer a pricing threshold that is affordable to a lot more people who might then decide to pay for continuing education.

Sort:  

I have a book in the works. I want to finish it next year.

The soft opening group will be set up soon. I am going to price it at $299 or $399 for about 3/4s of the whole course.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45