Sort:  

Interessante!

I am sorry my story is so long but I believe it is the truth and contains a lot of info about systematic ongoing corruption...

thank you for your comment...

Why do you want to

Arrest The Mall ?

what did the shopping center ever do wrong ?

sorry my pitiful attempt at humour in the face of
these mass murdering arzeholes...

thank you for your comment...

where is that steemit tag u posted located ?

I like it! My kind of humor!!! I just made that up...

lol u arsehole, I trying to find that link TAG lol...

LOL it was great by the way and I did try and find that tag, but I am not upset that it does not exist yet...

nice to meet you I am going to upvote some of your posts...

hugz ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94