Sort:  

This comment made me even more sorry that I bought myself a vote here, but I felt like it was a good time to buy myself a vote and had only a short period before the voting cycle was done.

This comment has received a 20.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @fersher. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 10.93% upvote from @foxyd courtesy of @fersher!

Delegate Steem Power to this Bot and get 90% of the earnings. More Informations here.

Thank you for reminding me @cattledog. I've added an update to the post, as you remind me of yet two additional sets of missing trillions. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45