You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Can Trust Technical Analysis

in #money7 years ago

That's an excellent point about mainstream investors moving over to the cryptos ... that would certainly help explain the dramatic rise in the digital markets that we've seen in recent months.

Also, I'm hedged like crazy on the paper markets...I can either gain a few percentage points a year, or suffer one cataclysmic drop like we had in 2008. It just doesn't seem like it's worth the risk.

Sort:  

I moved out of stocks. Not entirely but I am only invested in very selected areas. Graphene tech, nano dotz, medicinal marijuana and mining stocks. Gold and Silver. Moved everything else to crypto. I have minimised and removed exposure to all else. They don't interest me any more and I don't align with it either. Blockchain is the future and I feel the stock market will have to follow suit. If you are not on the chain you are obsolete.

Yup, that pretty much sums up my portfolio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58581.90
ETH 2278.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51