You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: War Rages in Ethereum as Core Battles Classic

in #money8 years ago

The Classic vs Core thing is nuts. I just feel that both the Bitcoin and Ethereum communities can't agree on things and it will get confusing for people and will further baffle the normal every day person. I hope this doesn't happen in this economy (Steem / Steemit) I just upvoted you! I just posted steemit's first pool meeting where I talk about my initial thoughts about it. Check it out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/first-pool-meeting-on-steemit-initial-thoughts-and-advice-from-someone-who-has-made-money-online-since-2008

Sort:  

I'll definitely check it out, and you can expect my up-vote there as well :) Cheers and thank you for sharing, Brian P.!

I just got done listening to your video. That is crazy they are going to wage war on the Classic chain. What a mess and very confusing for people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45