Sort:  

Of course I did, that's how I know you need clarity about the function of flagging and how the rewards pool operates.

Thanks for work. I understand how the system of rewards works. As for the flags, I myself have already casually put them on the phone a couple of times and saw the consequences. But, there are not only technical aspects, there are moral aspects. From the outside it looks like a pack of wolves. In jurisprudence there is the concept of collusion of a group of individuals, while two people participate in the dispute, this case is of a household nature, when a group of followers appears, this is already a criminal case. I understand that Steemit is a zone free from the law, but it is difficult to throw out words from a song.

Well this "pack of wolves" is not even taking away much of @haejin's potential rewards. He still makes 1000$ USD a day. We are trying to curb a rampant abuse of the STEEM reward pool, by this collusion between the @haejin and @ranchorelaxo accounts. Have you not noticed that no one comments on haejin's posts? That he has no supporters? Do you realize the only reason his posts are worth as much as they are is because of his self vote on every post with his own account and the ranchorelaxo one?

He is a fraud, a spammer and a scammer. We will continue to try and remove the potential rewards from these overinflated, bogus posts.

I'm not here the first day. I see that the people are actively rewarding themselves. What is the problem? If minnows, killer whales and whales do not vote for newcomers, what should they do? On this about newcomers, and the worse experienced comrades? I do not understand why you have to convince me of something? Me and my posts, as seen by a couple of people, and continues to see. I have been many years and I try to weed out the grain from the chaff. You guys started to play. You need to learn to negotiate. If I do not like the post, I just pass by. Why spoil the person's mood. Flags were put to me, I saw it today, it did not interest me more, but I'm not going to take revenge. Let it be on their conscience.

I hope you get some votes soon. Have a nice day.

Look, you wrote that @haejin votes for herself, which means she behaves immorally. But, your friend @moeknows also vote for myself in full force. I do not understand what you are defending. The question is not money, but in their quantity?))) If the system allows you to give voice to yourself, this is normal. Disable this feature and everything will return to normal. Still, @moeknows himself admits that he was the first to throw a stone in the direction of @haejin, why do all the barrels in this case roll on @haejin?
Regarding the votes, what I was saying about the voices for the newcomers from the minnows was an open discussion of the same minnows who are concerned about this issue. I just gave a simple and clear example. I will survive without your votes. Continue to fight. I left Facebook, due to the fact that that atmosphere of abuse had bothered, now Steemit smells the same.

But, your friend @moeknows also vote for myself in full force. I do not understand what you are defending.

I have been upvoting myself more lately because I can say with certainty that it will not pay out. As he does with many other minnows, haejin flags my posts and comments. The difference between him and me is that I would never flag someone for simply disagreeing with my rewards. It is childish.

@moeknows himself admits that he was the first to throw a stone in the direction of @haejin

You are mistaken. I never said that. In fact, haejin downvoted me twice months before I ever downvoted him and for much more money. I even upvoted him afterwards long before I ever threw any flags.

You wrote that you associate yourself with a concrete mixer driver who ruined the wall of my house))) How was I supposed to understand this? I do not believe that there is no compromise in this matter. Drink a cup of coffee for Skype and find the common denominator. I do not blame you for voting. You have the right to do what you think is right. Another thing is that one is condemned for this, and the other is forgotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41