FINALLY - my stucked Adsense payment arrived!!

in #money7 years ago

244d5b2062f2171fd313058362349dd7c09c1822dc09acd28fbfd9b6f4519fd1.jpg

My payment stuck with Adsense not because they done anything, but because our banking system does not allow those cheques, and I specifically asked for a cheque to be issued.

Why? I don't know... I just did...

The problem was, first we had to wait on it for a long time, then when it finally arrived we were shocked to find out that no bank wants to receive it anymore.

I waited an expiration period, which was I think 3 months and then finally when it was refunded back to my dashboard I managed to cash out with the Western Union.
funny-animal-captions-animal-capshunz-finally-ran-a-marathon.jpg

I would advise anybody who is about to make a cash out in FIAT to use Western Union because they are the best option, even faster than a bank in some cases.


LOVE JOY PROSPERITY TO EVERYONE




Sort:  

Congrats! I Hope it is huge. You just reminded me I got an account.

It seems like not many banks are set up to accept transfers from crypto very easy. hopefully that changes soon!

I thought Adsense was not even working any more, good to see you got your money though.

Wow. They don't accept checks from Google? Would they have accepted an ACH transfer? Or would be asking for Ripple? LOL

I am working at getting my site approved with adsense. Hopefully there are no issues with my bank. I don't see why there would be any.

In the meantime, you have cashed out several times on steemit without any issue. Another way in which steemit beats them. Did it take you 30 years to cash out from Adsense for real? 😂

Aw, those were NOT cashouts what you can see in my wallet. All I earned on Steemit in previous 3 months I invested back into it, but yeah, I cashed out previously and everything went so smooth.
A sloth was only for a joke. HAHAHAHAHA

😂 I get you. Steemit rocks though

What platform did you use to earn the rewards?

Adsense for websites and Youtube videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74