I have made my first cent on Steemit...

in #money8 years ago

So yesterday, I made a post about changing my mindset and not using Steemit solely to try to earn but just use it as I would any other social media platform, and if I earn then that it is a bonus. But don't expect to earn as that would only lead to disappointment and frustration when you don't.

You can check it out here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@adz4life/i-like-steemit-even-though-i-haven-t-made-a-cent-yet

Well it looks like I have made my first cent from it lol

It is weird that I think that i kind of cool?

Sort:  

I upvoted You

@adz4life The real question is how much would you have made with the same content on reddit, twitter, facebook etc?
Incidentally check out my new guide, I think you'll enjoy it!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@williambanks/how-to-make-your-blog-the-next-trending-topic

congrats, keep working and never give up

Here is another one. :)

The only problem is you have to share that with the other people :).

lol so I would end up with less than a cent.

It'll be a close call haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39