GoEx Cryptocurrency Investments. Fun and Rewarding

in #money5 years ago

Please us my referral link to sign up and give it a try.

https://goex.pro/investing?ref=ballaholic24

I wanted to write quickly about GoEx. A Cryptocurrency investment platform and also exchange. I have heard so many responses regarding how this MUST BE A PYRAMID SCHEME. Its not and I have used them for awhile. They always pay and I like a simple way to make more Cryptocurrency. Before you give judgement please remember that everyone has their own way of working with Cryptocurrency. Some hold for a long time, some day trade, some mine and some go month to month deciding when to drop out to make some profit. I like to hold, but I also like a Cryptocurrency that provides me daily/weekly returns. Like dividends. I really like GoEx because they seem honest and have always answered my questions when I contact them. I have read peoples reviews and OTHERS have also had a positive experience with GoEx. I HAVE NEVER HEARD ANYTHING ABOUT THEM NOT PAYING. I am just going to list a few thing I like about GoEx.

  1. They promise a daily interest rate on your investment. You get paid daily. You can withdraw at anytime and I have never had a problem withdrawing. The interest rate you earn is great. Currently it is anywhere from 1.64% to 2.48% daily! The term length is usually from 63 days to 95 days. Basically over the course of your investment YOU WILL MAKE A PROFIT FROM INTEREST OF 51% TO 62% OVER THE COURSE OF 2 MONTHS.

Remember this is a investment so of course it is not guaranteed. You could lose money

  1. You can choose from about 9 different Cryptocurrency's to invest with. So you have options. And again you can withdraw your profits at any time, NO FEE FOR WITHDRAWING and the withdrawals are IMMEDIATE.

  2. GoEX has been going strong for over a year. That may not seem long, but they are new and still that is a year of good payments. People have been investing with them.

  3. They give you more then just a daily interest payment. You also can earn rewards from the investments of people you refer. You get a 8% reward from direct referrals and .5-1% from indirect referrals. THE REWARDS PERCENTAGES INCREASE AS YOU AND YOUR REFERRALS HIT INVESTMENT MILESTONES. So you referral reward can increase by about 2%-10% as you and your referrals invest more(NOTE it takes a lot of investment history to get a increase in your rewards percentage, roughly 1-2BTC)

  4. They also have started their own GoEx token. When you create a account you get 25 GoEx tokens. When you make your first investment you get 100 GoEx tokens. I also believe they give you more GoEx tokens when you make additional investments of a minimum amount. The GoEx TOKEN IS REAL. They are planning to list the GoEx token on exchanges starting in March of 2019. They will be listing it on Binance and KuCoin in March 2019. Also other exchanges in April 2019. You can find more info on the GoEx token here: https://tokens.goex.pro/ YOU CAN ALSO BUY GoEx tokens.

All in all I think GoEx is a fun and interesting option for earning more Cryptocurrency. AGAIN THEY ARE NOT A PYRAMID SCHEME. It upsets me when people automatically label them one because they pay such a high interest. IT REALLY ANNOYS ME because I have come across so many people that spend their whole day staring at a computer screen. Looking at daily movements in coins trying to hit a quick profit. Usually over time they make a good amount of profit by day trading. I just do not want to stair at a screen all day. So GoEx works for me. PLUS I want referrals. I want to bring a chain of people to GoEx and get rewarded for doing so. I think you should think about the same.

Again GoEx is real, they pay and they have always answered my questions when speaking with them over email or Telegram. You can get a ton of rewards for connecting people with GoEx and having them invest. Have your coins work for you. Let GoEx do the work for you. I THINK MOST IMPORTANTLY you should have a diversified amount of ways to earn Cryptocurrency. I mine, I get dividends, I get margin loan interest and I get daily interest from GoEx.

Please us my referral link to sign up and give it a try.

https://goex.pro/investing?ref=ballaholic24

Sort:  

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Congratulations @adambernardjeter! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adambernardjeter! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adambernardjeter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86