You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins I own and altcoins I am following

in #money8 years ago

I would recommend LIR ( LetItRide ) coin . They have launched their own gambling site , which would make LIR popular . Its at a cheap price of 2k sats right now in yobit . I think in two or three months , it has got a great potential to reach 75 c to 1 $ .

Sort:  

Thanks I have never heard of this coin but I definitely like the sounds of it, something to look into.

You are welcome . Its not old . Its new , so thought you must know about it :)

Thanks! I might even cover it in issue #2 of Steemit Crypto Mag

Here is issue #1 if you are interested:
http://steemit.com/money/@darknet/steemit-crypto-mag-or-issue-1-or-25-july-2016

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34