How to earn Extra Money on Steemit with Supload

in #money8 years ago

Supload is the new image hosting service that pays you Bitcoin while hosting your images.

I have seen some Steemians struggling to make Supload to work on Steemit, so I decided to make this post.

There are two ways to share images hosted by Supload.

The first one is will earn you money. The second won't.

In the first method you will share a link to the Supload website where your image is presented.

It will look like this:

The second method is to embed the image right on Steemit using the second link and the typical Markdown sintax:

![image-name](image-source)

But again, this will not give you money.

The trick

! Post your images on Steemit with a link !

[![image-name](second-supload-link)](first-supload-link)

Your posts will look like this:


When people click on your images they will get redirected to Supload and this will make you money.

Hope you did enjoy this post!

Sort:  

I will try this!

Hope you enjoy it!

THANKS!

I did a review on this service recently and I couldn't figure it out. I'll give it a try.

I hope you get some money with this trick!

Nice idea thank you for the suggestion.

It's very interesting post!!
I will testing it :))

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Hello, are you looking to earn extra cash? Earn money by paid surveys and etc. I recommend Clixsense. Free to sign up by clicking below link.

http://www.clixsense.com/?8172285

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05