Monero XMR rising into the fork - Chart art TA

in #monero6 years ago

Here is Monero/USD pair, a good week before the announced hard fork.

Price is going up awaiting the MoneroV fork, and the Superguppy tool tell a bullish story.

The aqua traders group is working above the green investors group, and the action takes place above the Ichimoku cloud. The blue Trend Break Arrow Alert at end of the chart need confirmation for the trend to turn down.

Volume is chumpy, and sellers are in overweight even in the small ups the last day.
I have labeled up the pink EW pretty conservative according to fibonacci, and price could extend 5th wave to ~$470 or so if we get a little more buyers in the market.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.

Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !

If you feel like buying me a beer,just send me some STEEM :)

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26